Agricola (Revised Edition 2016)

Consul Dirigens-Deck

Overview

Cover: Agricola (Revised Edition 2016): Consul Dirigens-Deck

12+

ca. 90 min.

1-4(6*)
EAN / UPC:
4-260402-316420
Game Design:
Uwe Rosenberg
Graphic Design:
atelier198 (Klemens Franz)
Rules & Development:
Grzegorz Kobiela
Release Year:
2021
Components:
120 cards (including 24 bonus cards)
Attention!
Expansion

This is an expansion! In order to play it, you will need the base game.

Description

120 new cards for Agricola

96 cards of this set are the missing numbers from the Corbarius and Dulcinaria Deck, thus completing the available four decks (Artifex, Bubulcus, Corbarius and Dulcinaria). Like the 96 starting cards form the base game these cards have been selected to create a well balanced gaming experience.

The remaining 24 cards form a mini expansion, called Parent Cards. This mini expansion consists of 12 Mother and 12 Father cards which grand a bonus either during the game or at game end. As a result, the game becomes a bid easier which can be used for e. g. giving new players a little advantage over experienced players or for a more casual course of play.


The base game rules remain unchanged. Note the clarifications on the sides of the box.

*Playable with up to 6 players using the Expansion for 5 and 6 players

Images

bonus material
bonus material
bonus card (sample)
bonus card (sample)
D Deck card
D Deck card
C Deck card
C Deck card
cover (3D)
cover (3D)

Downloads

Rule clarification (DE & EN)
Rules
Rules (German)

FAQ

Can I use this expansion with the old edition of Agricola?

Yes-ish. The revised edition uses unified phrasing, reworked cards and a modernized graphics design to deliver a more conistent and overall better (at least in our opinion) game flow and feel. Mixing old and new version parts therefore might create problems. Nonetheless, the overall mechanics of the game haven't changed, giving people with an advanced understanding on how the game works the possibillity to "ignore" these problems; at least to a certain extend. However, we only recommend mixing old and revised edition for such "professionals".

Agricola (Überarbeitete Edition 2016)

Consul Dirigens-Deck

Übersicht

Cover: Agricola (Überarbeitete Edition 2016): Consul Dirigens-Deck

12+

ca. 90 Min.

1-4(6*)
EAN:
4-260402-311425
Entwicklung:
Uwe Rosenberg
Redaktion:
Grzegorz Kobiela
Erscheinungsjahr:
2021
Inhalt:
120 Spielkarten
Achtung!
Erweiterung

Dies ist eine Erweiterung! Sie kann nur mit dem entsprechenden Hauptspiel genutzt werden.

Beschreibung

Das Consul Dirigens-Deck enthält 120 neue Karten für Agricola. 96 davon ergänzen die fehlenden Kartennummern der Corbarius- und Dulcinaria-Erweiterung, so dass mit dieser Erweiterung alle vier Decks (Artifex-Deck, Bubulcus-Deck, Corbarius-Deck und Dulcinaria-Deck) vollständig sind. Ähnlich der Karten im Grundspiel wurden die Karten des Consul Dirigens-Decks so ausgewählt, dass sie ein ausgeglichenes Spielgefühl vermitteln.

Die übrigen 24 Karten bilden die Elternkarten-Minierweiterung. Sie besteht aus 12 Mutter- und 12 Vater- Karten, die entweder einen Bonus im Spielverlauf oder am Ende des Spiels gewähren. Die Partie wird damit also etwas leichter und die Minierweiterung kann z. B. dafür genutzt werden, neuen SpielerInnen einen Vorteil gegenüber erfahrenden zu geben, oder auch einfach nur, um die Partie etwas entspannter zu spielen.


* Bis zu 6 Personen mit der Erweiterung für 5 und 6 Spieler

Bilder

Bonuskarten
Bonuskarten
Beispiel-Karte C Deck
Beispiel-Karte C Deck
Beispiel-Karte D Deck
Beispiel-Karte D Deck
Beispiel Bonuskarte
Beispiel Bonuskarte
Cover (3D)
Cover (3D)

Downloads

Regel-Ergänzung (DE & EN)
Regeln
Regeln (Englisch)

FAQ

Kann ich diese Erweiterung auch mit der alten Version von Agricola nutzen?

Nur bedingt. Die überarbeitete Edition verwendet vereinheitlichte Formulierungen, überarbeitete Versionen der Karten und ein modernisiertes Grafikdesign um ein konsistenteres und besseres Spielgefühl zu erzeugen. Da die alte Version sich nicht an diese "Regeln" hält, kann es zu Problemen kommen, wenn man sie miteinander vermischt. Allerdings ist die grundlegende Mechanik des Spiels gleich geblieben, wodurch es Spielerinnen und Spielern mit ausreichend Erfahrung und Wissen über Agricola möglich ist diese Probleme - zumindest größtenteils - zu ignorieren. Wir empfehlen das Mischen der alten und der überarbeiteten Edition allerdings eben nur solchen "Profis".